24 Hour
Customer Service

United States

  • New York
    • ph: 845.359.3944

      612 Corporate Way, Suite 1
      Valley Cottage, NY 10989
    • Peter Girolami
      President
      peter@lightingballoons.com
    • Joe DeJoia
      VP of Operations
      joe@lightingballoons.com
    • Matt Monahan
      Rental Manager
      matt@lightingballoons.com
    • Joanne Hamilton
      Billing and Finance
      joanne@lightingballoons.com
    • Nina Juncaj
      Rental Agent
      nina@lightingballoons.com
  • California
    • ph: 213.335.3643

      15406 Cabrito Road, Unit 5
      Van Nuys, CA 91406
    • Chris Petrotta
      Rental Manager
      chris.p@lightingballoons.com
    • Steve Zvorsky
      Sales Manager
      steviez@lightingballoons.com
  • Atlanta
    • ph: 470.427.2478

      4820 Clark Howell Highway
      Suite A1
      College Park, GA 30349

    • Keila Harris
      Rental Agent
      keila@lightingballoons.com
    • John Snowden
      Shop Manager
  • New Orleans
    • ph: 504.602.9510

      Paskal New Orleans
      5600 Jefferson Hwy.
      Suite W3-296
      New Orleans LA 70123
    • Call Sourcemaker direct for pricing!
      800.930.3044
  • North Carolina
    • ph: 800.930.3944

      301 Raleigh Street
      Suite 105
      Wilmington, NC 28412
    • Call Sourcemaker direct for pricing!
      800.930.3944
  • Chicago
    • ph: 773.769.4797

      Chicago Portable Power
      500 E. Roosevelt Road
      Lombard, IL 60148

      www.chicagoportablepower.com
    • 773.769.4797

United Kingdom

  • Northern Ireland
    • Skylite Solutions, ltd
      248-266 Upper Newtownards Road
      Belfast, Northern Ireland BT4 3EU
    • Niall Crawford
      cell: (0044) 7900246811
      office: (0044) 2034787556
  • London
    • Skylite Solutions, ltd
      248-266 Upper Newtownards Road
      Belfast, Northern Ireland BT4 3EU

    • Niall Crawford
      cell: (0044) 7900246811
      office: (0044) 2034787556